Glenveagh School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Harberton Park, Belfast, Antrim BT9 6TX

028 9066 9907

Glenveagh School

Glenveagh Board of Governors 2022-23


Board Members

Mrs Sinead Walsh (Chair EA)  

Mr Wayne Crowe (Vice-chair EA)

Ms Anne Moore (Secretary)

Mrs Nicola Kilifin  (Teacher Rep)

Mrs Maura Morgan  (Parent Rep)

Mrs Carleen McNally (Parent Rep)

Ms Rosaline Kelly (EA Rep / Child protection)

Ms Lauren Lamberton (DE Rep)

Mr John McKeown (Co-Opted)